Support Options

Report a problem

Tags: Magnetospheres

All Categories (1-20 of 23)

  1. Debajyoti Basu Sarkar

  2. Katherina Feng

  3. Ofer Cohen

  4. Phil Arras

  5. Satoshi Okuzumi

  6. Sean Solomon

  7. Sebastien Fromang

  8. Seth Redfield

  9. Vladimir Airapetian

  10. Mehdi Benna

  11. Vladimir Airapetian

    Education1989 PhD in Astrophysics, Byurakan Observatory & Kurchatov Atomic Energy Center 1982 B.S. and M.S. (summa cum laude), Phys. Dept., Yerevan State University, Armenia Post-Degree...

  12. Adam Jensen

  13. Alex Glocer

  14. Allen McNamara

  15. Caleb Scharf

  16. Daniel Weimer

  17. Eric Mamajek

  18. Guillame Gronoff

  19. Jared Bell

  20. Jeremy Drake

This website is being run by Knowinnovation Inc. and is supported by the Lunar and Planetary Institute (LPI). LPI is operated by the Universities Space Research Association (USRA) under a cooperative agreement with NASA. The purpose of this site is to facilitate communication from and between scientists that are part of the Nexus for Exoplanet Systems Science (NExSS). Although NExSS is led by researchers whose funding comes from NASA, NExSS is a community endeavor. As such, any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed on this website are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of NASA.