Support Options

Report a problem

Tags: Magnetospheres

All Categories (1-20 of 22)

  1. Debajyoti Basu Sarkar

  2. Katherina Feng

  3. Ofer Cohen

  4. Phil Arras

  5. Satoshi Okuzumi

  6. Sean Solomon

  7. Sebastien Fromang

  8. Seth Redfield

  9. Mehdi Benna

  10. Vladimir Airapetian

    Education1989 PhD in Astrophysics, Byurakan Observatory & Kurchatov Atomic Energy Center 1982 B.S. and M.S. (summa cum laude), Phys. Dept., Yerevan State University, Armenia Post-Degree...

  11. Adam Jensen

  12. Alex Glocer

  13. Allen McNamara

  14. Caleb Scharf

  15. Daniel Weimer

  16. Eric Mamajek

  17. Guillame Gronoff

  18. Jared Bell

  19. Jeremy Drake

  20. Kees Dullemond

This website is being run by Knowinnovation Inc. and is supported by the Lunar and Planetary Institute (LPI). LPI is operated by the Universities Space Research Association (USRA) under a cooperative agreement with NASA. The purpose of this site is to facilitate communication from and between scientists that are part of the Nexus for Exoplanet Systems Science (NExSS). Although NExSS is led by researchers whose funding comes from NASA, NExSS is a community endeavor. As such, any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed on this website are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of NASA.